On this page you’ll find Lynne’s available books. They’re listed by series and series order.

Now this page is huge, because I’ve written a lot of books. So I’ve also split them into genre pages, which are much lighter. If you’re reading on your phone or a small device, you’re probably going to be better looking at the individual genre pages.

Here you’ll find the Historical Romances, here are the  Contemporary romances and the Paranormal romances are here.

Click on the series name for a page with all the available books on it on this site, or click on the book cover to go to the Amazon page with extract and buy or pre-order links.

Check out what’s coming next on the Coming Soon page. 

If you click on the covers below, you’ll be taken to excerpts and buy links.

Don’t forget my Amazon author page, with details of all my books. I’m also at Barnes and Noble, ibooks and BookBub, and I have a page at Goodreads.

When I first started writing, I started with Georgian and Regency romance. It’s my first love and it will always remain with me. I’ve always been interested in history, ever since my parents took me to a different country house every weekend! I’m the only person I know who had a museum curator as a childminder (apart from my sister, of course!) I write about the Georgian era, an era I fell in love with when I was nine years old. We did a project at school on coffee and tea and I got my first sight of a coffeehouse. I was hooked. I have several series and standalones, too.

The Society for Single Ladies

Sponsored by the wealthy Angela Childers, a group of ladies form a society: The SSL.
Who better to delve into the secrets and scandals of the ton? The overlooked and the ineligible. In an era without a police force, when aristocrats ruled the roost, it would take somebody in society to investigate the secrets they are trying to hide.
Their investigations lead to romance in the most unexpected places, and soon the society is the talk of the ton.

The Daring Dersinghams

Gerald Dersingham unexpectedly inherits the title of Earl of Carbrooke, but he is unused to society. So are his triplet sisters. in the first book, Gerald has a choice; does he follow his heart and marry Annie Cathcart, a forthright merchant from the City of London, or his head, and marry Lady Elizabeth Askew, who will ease his family’s entrance into society?
In the following books his sisters deal with the consequences of his choice. But they have their own interests; Damaris with astronomy, Dorcas with botany and Delphi with the ancient world and the classics. 

The Shaws

Click the title for more details about this series.
From Kensington Publishing. You met the Shaws, the family of the Marquess of Strenshall in the Emperors of London, now the most scandalous family in London gets its own series! The family members who didn’t get their stories in the Emperors, get them herhe

The Emperors of London

From Kensington Publishing. The members of the family nicknamed The Emperors are loyal to the crown, but the Dankworths support the Stuarts. In their efforts to defeat the Dankworths, the Emperors discover a deadly secret that they have to fight to keep concealed, but in the process they find love in the most unexpected places.A family feud fought in the heart of Georgian society!

Even Gods Fall In Love

Gods living in the aristocratic eighteenth century. What could possibly go wrong?

Richard and Rose

This is the first series I ever had published, and I’m so proud that it’s still in print (and ebook!). In eighteenth century England, Richard and Rose meet, fall in love and marry, but their story is only just starting.

A hidden enemy pursues them through the books, and across the Continent. Richard and Rose will be lucky to get away with their lives, and they have to rely on each other to get through.


Three women with three secrets, and the men that help them solve them.

The Triple Countess.

Based on the real-life infamous Double Duchess, these are the stories of the children of a woman who married three times, to three very different earls.

Historical Single Titles

These are one-offs, and many of them are Regencies.

Tom Jones

The original book – with the dirty bits put back in!

Hearts On Fire


Sizzling contemporary romances about the sons of a woman who flashed through life like a comet, and the women they fall in love with.

Contemporary Romance Single Titles

These are books I’ve written that are standalones, not part of a series. Quirky stories that just had to be written! Some were meant to be the first in a series, but never worked out. Some were just perfect as they were!

Paranormal Romance

I love writing about Talents – shape-shifters, vampires and sorcerers!

Department 57

Where it all started…a group of Talents, working for the government and to keep their own kind safe.


And this is what happens when Talents come out to the world. More enemies, more challenges. More love.

Hosts to Ghosts

Ghost stories with a twist!

Pure Wildfire

Shape-shifters Rock! A rock band of firebirds – what could go wrong?

Paranormal Single Titles

For the time being, it’s in the singular!

Last Enchantment