Taking You Back In Time...best selling, award winning author

The Society for Single Ladies

This is next from Kensington! It’s a series about single ladies who decide to do something useful with their lives, instead of waiting around for husbands. It’s set in the 1750s, before Britain had a proper police force, when even court cases were approached differently. Led by Angela Childers, the richest woman in London, they set about solving crimes and puzzles that the authorities don’t seem to be able to cope with.

And because they decide not to hunt for husbands, men come flocking to them!

The Making of a Marquess

The Daring Dersinghams

A new series featuring a man and his three sisters. Triplets, no less! Gerald unexpectedly inherits the title of Earl of Carbrooke, but he is uncomfortable in polite society. To help his family make the debut they deserve, he is planning to marry the daughter of the duke – but then he meets Annie. Annie Cathcart, a silversmith from the City of London, storms through his life like a hurricane. The family will ever be the same again.

The Lion of England – the Common Elements Project

A series of books by different authors featuring the same elements! Out on November 15th!


Future Plans

I’ve written the beginnings of two new historical romance series, and once The Hearts get underway, who knows what will happen next?

If you have any characters you’d like me to write about, ones that have intrigued you from previous books, do let me know. I love to hear from readers and would-be readers, and I’m usually at the other end of a computer! So contact me and let me know!

Close Menu